Log in

Valley of the Firelands Past Heads of Bodies

Year Hector Kilborne Lodge of Perfection Seneca-Green Springs Council of Princes of Jerusalem Platt Benedict Chapter of Rose Croix Sandusky and the Firelands Consistory
2016-2017 Ron Runion Duane Kemerly Joseph Radocy Charles Murphey
2017-2018 Steve Cooley Caid McKinley Joseph Radocy Charles Murphey
2018-2019 Steve Cooley Caid McKinley Ronald Drebert Jeffrey Kaple
2019-2020 Steve Hessler Jordan Lawrence Duane Kemerley Jeffrey Kaple
2020-2021 Steve Hessler Jordan Lawrence Gail Reeder Douglas Kranch
2021-2022 Michael Cooley Jeffery Ingersoll Gail Reeder Douglas Kranch
2022-2023 Michael Cooley Jeffery Ingersoll Robert Cooke Alan Bacon
2023-2024 William Bevens Anthony Wise Robert Cooke Alan Bacon
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software