16th Masonic District of Ohio
The Heart of North Central Ohio

Tiffin #77
179 S Washington Street, Tiffin, OH 44883
Stated meetings - 1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 7:30PM

Our Inspection will be in the EA degree on Friday, March 1st, 2024 at 7P - click here for more information or to register

Worshipful Master - WB Tim Norville

Senior Warden - 

Junior Warden - 

Senior Deacon - 

Junior Deacon - 

Senior Steward - 

Junior Steward - 

Tyler - 

Secretary - WB Larry Rentz

Treasurer - 

Chaplain - 

Marshal - 

Trustee - 

Trustee - 

Trustee - 

Lodge Education Officer - David Main

16th District Site managed by: bluelinesquirrel@yahoo.com
Copyright 2024 - The Valley of The Firelands. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software