16th Masonic District of Ohio
The Heart of North Central Ohio

District Officers

President - WB Nathan Samsa

1st Vice President - WB Jeremy Tavenner

2nd Vice President - WB Mark Slocum

Secretary - RWB Dan Brake, Jr.

Treasurer - RWB Todd Young

For district dues or other financial remittances, please remit to:
The Sixteenth Masonic District Association
365 W Jamestown Ave
Tiffin, OH 44883-3465

16th District Site managed by: bluelinesquirrel@yahoo.com
Copyright 2024 - The Valley of The Firelands. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software