Log in


  • Home
  • National Sojourners

Click here for more information about National Sojourners, the Masonic veteran's association.

National Sojourners

Fort Stephenson Firelands #571

Elected Officers
President Dwight Damschroder
1st Vice-President Gail Reeder
2nd Vice-President Scott Haynes
3rd Vice-President Paul Tornow
Treasurer Dan Brake, Jr.
Secretary Bill Bevens
Trustee Joe Radocy
Trustee Eric Schau
Appointed Officers
Chaplan Robert Cooke
Marshall David Saxer
Color Bearer Tom Schuback
Historian Carl Fisher
JAG Michael Skomrock
Surgeon David DeMoss

Contact an Officer: Email - secretary.valleyofthefirelands@gmail.com     
Phone - (567) 376-9741     Principal Location - North-central Ohio
Mailing Address: The Valley of the Firelands, P.O. Box 98, Tiffin, Ohio 44883
Site managed by: WebmasterVOF@gmail.com

Copyright 2024 - The Valley of The Firelands. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software