16th Masonic District of Ohio
The Heart of North Central Ohio

Science #50
304 Wayne Street, Sandusky, OH 44870
Stated meetings - 1st and 3rd Mondays at 7:30PM

Worshipful Master - RWB Dennis Claxton

Senior Warden - WB Cody Noon

Junior Warden - RWB Dan Brake, Jr.

Senior Deacon - WB Thomas Sprunk

Junior Deacon - Reginald Richardson

Senior Steward - Bradley Reed

Junior Steward - Thomas Schmidt

Tyler - Thomas Federkiel

Secretary - Perry Geller, Jr.

Treasurer - WB Gail Reeder

Chaplain - David Claxton

Marshal - Mark Stuckey

Trustee - WB James Kent

Trustee - WB Thomas Sprunk

Trustee - RWB Dennis Claxton

Lodge Education Officer - Mark Stuckey

16th District Site managed by: bluelinesquirrel@yahoo.com
Copyright 2024 - The Valley of The Firelands. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software