16th Masonic District of Ohio
The Heart of North Central Ohio

Perseverance #329
304 Wayne Street, Sandusky, OH 44870
Stated meetings - 2nd and 4th Tuesdays at 7:30PM

Worshipful Master - WB Randy Kalsbeek

Senior Warden - Rich Arwood

Junior Warden - Hyatt Norrup

Senior Deacon - WB Bill Lacourse

Junior Deacon - Rod Hoffner

Senior Steward - Terry Scott

Junior Steward - Kevin Bressler

Tyler - David Jones

Secretary - WB Adam Reardon

Treasurer - WB Scott Nave

Chaplain - WB Doug Hulett

Marshal - 

Trustee - WB Doug Hulett

Trustee - David Mears

Trustee - WB Robert Reardon

Lodge Education Officer - WB Nathan Samsa

16th District Site managed by: bluelinesquirrel@yahoo.com
Copyright 2024 - The Valley of The Firelands. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software