Log in

    The Valley of The Firelands    

Officers and Committees

Deputy’s Representative
Eric R. Schau (aka Rick)
Wife: Linda
Email: eschau45@gmail.com
Chair, Board of Trustees
Joe Radocy
Wife: Connie
Email: joeradocy@aol.com
Secretary, Board of Trustees
Dwight Damschroeder
Wife: Patricia
Email: secretary.valleyofthefirelands@gmail.com
Thrice Potent Master, Kilbourne Lodge of Perfection
Steve Cooley
Wife: Beth
Email: scooley_63@yahoo.com
Sovereign Prince, Seneca-Green Springs Council of Princes of Jerusalem
Jordan Lawrence
Email: jordan@lawrenceagency.net
Most Wise Master, Platt Benedict Chapter of Rose Croix
Duane A. Kemerley
Wife: Debra
Email: dkemerley@gmail.com
Commander-in-Chief, Consistory of Sandusky and The Firelands
Jeff Kaple
Wife: Lori
Email: Bo745@neo.rr.com

Board of Trustees

Joe Radocy, Chairman and Trustee

William Laughlin,  Trustee

Russell Beach, Trustee

Steven Cooley, Thrice Potent Master, Hector Kilbourne Lodge of Perfection

Jordan Lawrence,  Sovereign Prince, Seneca & Green Springs Princes of Jerusalem

Duane Kemerley,  Most Wise Master, Platt Benedict  Rose Croix

Jeff Kaple,  Commander in Chief, Sandusky & The Firelands Consistory

Eric R. Schau,  Deputy for Ohio's Representative (non voting)

Larry Rentz, Treasurer (non voting)

Dwight Damschroder, Secretary (non voting)

Promotional Committee

Douglas Kranch

Al Bacon

Charles Murphy

Education Committee

Steve Hessler, Chairman

Program Committee

Jordan Lawrence, Chairman

William Laughlin

Russ Beach

Steve Cooley

Michael Cooley

Jeffrey Ingersol

Craig Kinsley

Patrick Nieset

Degree Oversight Committee

Duane Kemerley, Chairman

Jeffrey Ingersol

Cody Noon

Howard Park

Hospitality Committee

William Bevens, Chairman

Gail Reeder

Manny Cantu

Arnold Humphreys

Dennis Claxton

David Claxton

Fraternal Care Committee

Dwight Damschroder, Chairman

William Laughlin

Joseph Anthony

Samuel Jacob

Robert Cooke

Patrick Nieset

Finance Committee

Larry Rentz, Chairman

Gary Miller

David Wilkinson

Al Bacon

Richard Herr

Communications Committee

Caid McKinley, Chairman

Russ Beach

Joseph Radocy

Daniel Harr

James Berry

Lodge Audit Committee

Brad Shaver, Chairman

Ralph Bently

Nelson Fontanez

Charles Hayward

Tom Hilton

Eric Stansbery

Joel Brown

Membership Assistance Committee

Douglas Kranch, Chairman

Eric R. Schau

Dan Brake

Contact an Officer: Email - secretary.valleyofthefirelands@gmail.com     
Phone - (419) 552-1483       Principal Location - North-central Ohio
Mailing Address: The Valley of the Firelands, P.O. Box 98, Tiffin, Ohio 44883
Site managed by: WebmasterVOF@gmail.com

Copyright 2019 - The Valley of The Firelands. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software