16th Masonic District of Ohio
The Heart of North Central Ohio

East Townsend #322
4172 Hartland Center Road, Collins, OH 44826
Stated meetings - 2nd and 4th Tuesdays at 7:00PM

Worshipful Master - WB Raymond White

Senior Warden - Michael Ogle

Junior Warden - Ben Salmons

Senior Deacon - Mark Woods

Junior Deacon - Marc Fashing

Senior Steward - Rusty Reed

Junior Steward - Luke Tucker

Tyler - John Bentley

Secretary - Jonathan White

Treasurer - Dave Knoll

Chaplain - Adam White

Marshal - WB Curt Richardson

Trustee - John Bentley

Trustee - Ben Salmons

Trustee - Michael Ogle

Lodge Education Officer - Michael Ogle

16th District Site managed by: bluelinesquirrel@yahoo.com
Copyright 2024 - The Valley of The Firelands. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software